Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed: Living Judaism: Introduction to Jewish Spirituality & Civilization

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

2. Sunday, January 14, 2018 • 27 Teves 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

3. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

4. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

5. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

6. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

7. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

8. Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

9. Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

10. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

11:15 AM - 12:25 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 11:15 AM - 12:25 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

Instructor: Rabbi Eitan Weiner-Kaplow

An invigorating survey of essential and fundamental concepts of Judaism - its roots, history, sacred texts, holidays, and life cycle celebration.  This class offers a great opportunity to learn what Judaism offers us to live, learn, celebrate and relate to life’s challenges in a Jewish way, today!  This class is for everyone – from those with no Jewish background to those with a strong Jewish background, and all in between.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 21 2017 3 Kislev 5778