Sign In Forgot Password

COVID19 Outbreak Response Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:09 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, 11 August 2020