Sign In Forgot Password

SCTeam Mtg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781