Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Synagogue #: (847) 498-8218

Staff Member   Ext.         Email

Rabbi Eitan Weiner-Kaplow 

Rabbi Ext. 4

Lauren Comm Director of Lifelong Learning

Ext. 3

Beth M Dunn Office Manager

Abe Oweina

Building Supervisor

Tracy Silverman


Our Board 2022-2023

President Stuart Aizenberg
Executive Vice President - Membership Lisa Settler
Secretary Jackie Goodman
Treasurer Kristen Levit
Vice President - Building Operations Michael Franklin
Vice President - Education, School Parent Committee (SPC) Alan Bernover
Vice President Open
At Large - Programming Melanie Andes
At Large - Membership Lynne Arons
At Large - Creative Worship & Ritual Caryn McArdle
At Large - Family Activities Committee (FAC) Elliott Simon
At Large - IT Paul Vaysberg
At Large Adam Gross
At Large Abby Edler
At Large Open

Committee Contacts

Building Operations (BOC)

Michael Franklin


Scarlett Andes

Creative Worship & Ritual  (CWR) 

Fred Andes

Family Activities Committee  (FAC) 

Elliott Simon


Kristen Levit


Steve Lewin


       Marc Fargotstein / Jerry Weiss




Audrey Cantor

Men of Shir Hadash  (MOSH) 

David Edler


Melanie Andes

Social Action and Justice

Adam Gross

School Parent Committee  (SPC) 

Alan Bernover

Women of Shir Hadash  (WISH)

Abby Edler

Programming and Other Events

Adult Education  Steve Lewin  
Book Club  Melanie Andes 
Coffee House  Margie Skora  
Israeli Movie Night  Burton Kopulsky 
Madrichimot Liaison  Chana Sulpar 
Mussar Study Group  Lynn Liebling 
Newsletter Communication Committee 
Purim Carnival  Open
SHOP Lise Schleicher
Trivia Night  Sean Fisher-Rohde
Tue, June 6 2023 17 Sivan 5783